top of page

Finance Council

The code of Canon Law requires that we have a Finance Council: Canon 537 


In each parish there is to be a finance council which  is governedin addition to universal law, by norms issued by the diocesan bishop and in which the Christian faithfulselected according to these same norms, are to assist the pastor in the administration of the goods of the parish, without prejudice to the prescript of Canon 532.

Fr. John Silva - Pastor

Fr. Anthony Thirumalareddy - Associate Pastor

Council Chair: Rita Thrasher

Council Vice Chair: Diane Wagner

Trustees: Art Egbert

                Daniel Sondalle

Accounting: Elizabeth Rowley

Parish Secretary: Robin Wallenfang

Finance Council Secretary: Julie Endicott

DRE: Michelle Wolff


Voting Members:

Julie Endicott

Stephen Prissel

Rita Thrasher

Luann Van Lanen

Diane Wagner

bottom of page