Parish Pastoral Council

We had our Parish Pastoral Council nomination and election.  Two new members were elected to join our team.  They are Dan Ciukaj and Sandy Cwik, they will join the team in July of 2021.  Thank you and all who allowed us to nominate them for these positions.

Thank you to all who serve and have served, especially those leaving our council:

Gary Krahn and Dave Nawrocki.

Dan PC Pic.png

Pastoral Council Members as of February 22, 2022

Nathan Polcyn (Chair)

Bev Teachout (Vice Chair)

Lisa Sondalle (Secretary)

Dan Ciukaj

Sandy Cwik

Pastoral Council Timeline

Pastoral Council Constitution & Bylaws

Pastoral Council TERMS.jpg